Uncategorized

Bonker or Sane? An insane guide to insanityπŸ‘»

 
Running barefoot? Walking on the streets in the mid-night hours? Getting drunk? Being half-clad?  Writing on walls? Dancing on no song?  Balancing your feet on the roof? Eating what-ever you want? And of course my favourite, diving into the depth of the ocean ? 

Ever thought of it or ever lusted to do these all? Like E-V-E-R

If your heart said Yeaaahh! Then congratulations, girl ! You can say you are a Bonker and that too even proudlyπŸ™Œ. 

But, if your mind said Nooo? Then ah, you are still living in your so called Sane World. 

That Sane World where nothing lies rather than monotony.Where,you are a robot. Where, you are on the rhythms of the society. Where, you are controlled by your mind. Where, there are boundaries. Where, there are restrictions and rule. Where, there is fear.Where, your individuality is not praised and above all is ‘not acceptable.’

Haplessly,your ‘No’ lies in this pathetic world. 

“My sole aim to write this article, is not to publish it rather it is to awake those sane females to become a bonker and honour the wild woman inside of them”

Just because you are a GIRL (my meaning still empowers it) , don’t you have that spirit to L-I-V-E?  But if those sane girls term ‘living’ as breathing,following a schedule, asking for opinions for themselves, cursing their looks , then oh-puhlease ! It is not termed as “LIVING” though.(Atleast not for ME) 

IF YOU HAVE EVENTUALLY TURNED YOUR MIND OR IF YOU ARE AWAKEN? THEN AM COMFORTABLLY AWARE OF YOUR “How Can I Run Wild Now?” 

Let me put your step ahead to insanity…🐾

  • Start living not surviving- By living i just don’t mean to breathe the air ,start feeling the air and thereafter breathe it in.(and trust me , it will start affecting your body positively)Adding to it,let the wind blow to your face and each segment of your skeleton.
  •  Laugh, laugh , laugh- Even at the lame joke just laugh. When,your hair will start greying , who would like to see your toothless jaw,huh?πŸ˜… So start flaunting your jawline.

  • Stop listening to “Aww girl,your heart is broken.”- C’mon seriously , listening to those heartbroken songs which amplifies your agony and pain is such a dullcard. Try to listen to the Feel-thΓ¨-beat type of songs like “Cheap Thrills”, “Nobody Can Drag Me Down” ,“Girls Run the world”,”Best day of my life”etc and in Indian genres you can try out “Pehli baar” of Dil Dhadkne do, “Buddhu sa mann” of Kapoor and Sons, “Dil dhadkne do” of zindgi na milego dobara, “Matarghasti” of Tamasha and many more. (according to your playlist)

  • Dance needs no beat- Whether a background song is running or not your feet should never stop dancing for thats the real feel of joy. Also,whenever feeling low? Start dancing. Scared of public? They can-not lift your mood anyhow but dance can. 
  • Run barefoot – Yeah. You heard me right. Just run barefoot. Scientifically not only you get a free accu-pressure but also you will get an advance helpful class of eloping with your guy in future.πŸ˜›πŸ’ƒNext time you see a grass, sand or a beach? Just throw your stilletoes and run Barefoot. 
  • Go on Picnic often- Last time when I went to a picnic, I clearly remember how happy I was when i returned back. From sitting on dirty grass to jumping on wet grass. From splashing that grass water on my friend to getting a scold from the Park’s Authority. From running barefoot to making people on road wonderstrucked by my insanity. I did all. When you go to picnic with your lovey dovey people not only it will stimulate your mood but also the nature will return her love.
  • Eat what-e-ver you want – Happy huh? To all those insane creatures in the world , only food is the only thing which can energize them and boost up there insanity. Caution-❌Excess of anything is badβŒπŸ™Š Tip-For a greater pack of energyβ€”try to frezze the veggies and fruits and then see how your tongue lingers.πŸ‘…πŸ‘Œ

    • Become πŸ™‰deaf and blindπŸ™ˆto gossips and news- Yo bro! Now feel this thing. How many times it happened that whenever you hear any scoop or see somebody’s picture,either of the two things happenβ€” Your inner energy gets disturbed or the feeling of looking much better than X or Y  starts developing in you.So chuck that drama off man. Avoid the social media handles and scoopy news for it will only bring negative drama. Trust me On that.😏
    • Show gratitude towards your lifeπŸ˜‹- Still alive?Reading this? Have a roof upon?Clean water? Food?Have Family?Have Pals?Have atleast a Bae? Safe Body? Then c’mon just gratify. Cos’ not everyone get em’. You can easily buy your Star Tags accesories but not them. Think ’bout that.πŸ˜„
    • Pamper the baby girl inside of youπŸ’…- Pampering is not wrapping pamper around your ass.πŸ™ˆ Basically, it is what your mommy used to do when you were a baby which included cleaning you, making you to fall asleep for nap and much more. So,go try out the  latest shade of nail paint or get a spa or meditate.What all you have to do is just r-e-l-a-x. Calmly and slowly. After all insanity needs  energy.πŸ˜‰ 
    • Confidence is both the lock and key β›„- Boo yeah! When showing your insanity don’t just by shy or feel ashamed. I read somewhere that it only takes 20 seconds of courage to show your insanity and definately, something amusing will come out of it.So, let the people take out their owl eyes and stare at your insanity. Cause in the end Who cares?πŸ˜ŽπŸ‘€

    Tired of blahing now. So here am logging out from my first and unusual article. Don’t forget to likeπŸ‘, commentπŸ’¬ and blurt out your thoughts on insanity and sanity.  

    (Plus,don’t forget to hunt down your last motivation) 

    Ty ty i love my fans.πŸ˜ŽπŸ˜˜πŸ™Œ But just dont forget to BlahoooπŸ‘»

    55 thoughts on “Bonker or Sane? An insane guide to insanityπŸ‘»

    1. I think I’ve lived too too long being ‘sane’ and have decided to live the ‘bonkers’ phase of my life from now on (it’s taken me a while to get here at age 55 so I need to catch up FAST!). I’m going to take a leaf out of my sisters book who has lived most of her life in a ‘bonkers’ kind of way and this weekend she is learning to ‘swim like a mermaid’ with a mermaids tail. I definitely need some practice!! xx Thanks so much for following my blog and I love this post xx

      Liked by 1 person

      1. Dear Wendy,
        After reading your super-review i cannot resist my self doing “EEE-YAYY” . Am so glad that my this article bought a change in your views. Age is never a barrier. Especially, in LIVING ( the real sense ) Am pretty sure that you will now start living and will enjoy all the perks of being alive again.
        Also, am super glad that you will be really enjoying your “Mermaid-Swim” though. Trust me, it sounds super exciting. (P.S- DONT FORGET TO SHARE YOUR AMAZING EXPERIENCE)
        Much love. Keep reading my work.πŸ˜‹β€β€β€

        Liked by 1 person

        1. I’ll definitely keep visiting and I’ll be keeping my blog updated with any ‘bonkers’ activities in future! (I can’t take credit for the mermaid swim though – it’s my sister – who is already ‘bonkers’… It just made me realise that with her outlook on life re-enforced by reading your post that I need to take a leaf out of both your books!) xx

          Liked by 1 person

    2. I luv this article…monotony will definitely snuff life or of you. I can identify with every point you made. Everyday I look forward to leaving a mark of me behind and to live insane is to live FREEEEEEEEEEE

      Liked by 1 person

    3. im a heavily spiritual person so i tend to walk a path that keeps my chakras clean and my vibrations pretty high! all of these are absolutely lovely and reminded me to keep on track <333

      Liked by 1 person

      1. Woa. I can’t tell how much happy I am to hear that this post amused you. Laughingβ€”probably expected to be your favourite cos’ its the primary characteristic of amazing people like you.
        Stay motivated. Would love to amuse you again through my posts in future but for that stay connected,love. 😘😘😘😘

        Liked by 1 person

    4. You are right. This is EXACTLY what I’ve been needing to hear, but didn’t even know I needed it until just now. You’ve opened up my eyes to the fact that I most definitely am sane, and I need live a little, not just breathe in air, but be fully aware of each moment! What a great post!

      Liked by 1 person

    5. Laraaaa… You are a lovely person aa far as I can notice through your warm comments. Am happy enough that you spared some time to particularly read my blog post. Please,would love to know your thoughts on my other 2 posts,girl. πŸ˜ŠπŸ˜„

      Like

    6. Thanks for the “like” and the “follow.” After swimming through a few of your posts, something tells me my email is about to get a little noisy. 😜 Your sense of free-thinking is written in a way that makes any woman be proud to say stand up and ROAR! I appreciate your unique view on life. Thanks for your opened and ability to spark a fire! I look forward to following you! Have a great day, my wild flower friend! ❀️

      Liked by 1 person

    Leave a Reply

