Uncategorized

Neutralizing Factor-The fit MOTIVATION for ‘Sick Girls’ πŸ˜ͺπŸ’ͺβœ…

You are ill?

Having high fever?

Vomited thrice?

Down?

Periods drained you enough?

Cervical pain?

Etc etc etc γ€°

If you are going through this sick phase? Then I particularly urge you girls to stop being a loose stick. I do not mean that you should avoid resting while you are stick. But showing yourself as a weakling is not a great job, girls. πŸ˜‘πŸ˜―

The BIGGEST impact of it(when you are sick) is that not only people think that “GIRLS NEED REST” but also strengthen the fact that “GIRLS ARE LESS POWERFUL IN PHYSICAL TERMS THAN BOYS”(which is biologically quite true,but not always)



Recall all the situations:



At work place- “Boss,am unwell. I need rest. Ever thought about the dual aspect? At one time, he thinks aww my poor employee is ill. At another,she is a ‘girl’ so she probably needs rest for women has a poor immune system. (No, she does not) πŸ˜’www.dailymail.co.uk/news/article-1390595/Women-days-sick-men–theyll-work-theyre-ill.html  (MUST READ FOR ALL THE WORKING LADIES)πŸ‘ŠπŸ˜Ό

  • At school- If she is suffering from fever, cold or having periods. Then she would definately be really low these days. Bearing that in mind, some girls do not join their games period and make a mark for all other girls that even they cannot play for they are ‘ill’ & they get a chance to bust out their PE period. 😳😠

 And many more situations alike this happens…🐾

Now i will tell you the contrary and the definite situation that should happen.🎍

  • At workplace- WORK. Trust me. There will be nothing this much super great. For a woman, her DETERMINATION is only a tool which can make everyone gape. Prove them that a woman can do anything if she has will,no matter how ill she is. So, next time you are sick. Grab the chair and get up from it only when your work is over. This will not only make you feel superior and confident but also everyone will be amazed to see a wonder like this. πŸ˜‰πŸ™€


  • At school- Study. Again, trust me on that. Use your whole brain. Complete your homework. Do not leave an excuse of being sick behind your incomplete homework. Rest but do not rest on an excuse. When you will put your pen down after completing your assigned work then THAT feeling will make you go high. You will feel super confident and you will walk in pride. 

I do not diasgree the point how our body breaks down when we our sick. When we get sick. We stop working. We being those powerpuff girls we stop moving our bodies and gather all the concerns. That is so unjust.Who needs sympathy? We girls? Of course, not ! πŸ˜ŒπŸ˜ΎπŸ™Œ

Real women do not do that. No matter how weak they are. No matter how sick the feel. No matter however they are surviving. They dont stop working. They work. They study. And, the only factor which makes them do so is their WILL POWER. They don’t let their body breakdown the real power of their brain. They tame their brain rather than letting their brains rule them. Their determination is more powerful than their sickness & this is what makes them “POWERFUL.”

My own realisation –

Since yesterday, am having high fever and cervical pain. But beyond that i stood up. Ate medicines. Got ready to hit down the floor. Did not let anyone suspect that am ill. Did my homework infact. Believe me, girls. While i was doing my homework, the only thing which was running in my mind that I DON’T CARE WHETHER THE ANSWERS WOULD BE RIGHT OR WRONG, I WILL JUST DO IT. But, as soon as i reached my tuition and showed my tutor my homework. Guess what ? All my answers were right amazingly & the girl next to me who was completely fit, got some wrong. That feeling. Oh yeah, that feeling boosted me up and showed me how much capability and determination I have in myself. Basically, it was my determination which helped me achieving that.😎πŸ’ͺ


So, femellas. Its okay to be sick. Its okay to be unwell. Its okay to be down. Its okay to rest. But, don’t let your sickness make the world feel that We, women are physically low than boys. We are not (completely). It is our DETERMINATION which brings us above them. So whenever you are ill. Get out of that bed. Get read like a gemstone. Do make-up. Don’t let anyone suspect that you are ill. (Even if they do,then just shrugg off,baby)Build your strong character. Go beyond your comfort zone. Complete your assigned task. Show yourself and others what can you DO for this will let you know how strong YOU are. How strong a WOMAN is. How strong your DETERMINATION is. How strong you PHYSICALLY are. πŸ’ͺ😏

Beat the heat. Watchout the sun. Drink cool. Eat healthy. Stay fit. Stay strong.πŸŒ΄πŸ“πŸŒ»πŸŒž


Share your powerpuff story with me that how you beaten up your sickness?How you went out of your comfort zone? How you made yourself amazed? Much more. πŸ‘‘πŸ

Ty ty I love my fans.πŸ˜ŽπŸ™ŒπŸ˜˜

 Till then, BLAHO πŸ‘»

29 thoughts on “Neutralizing Factor-The fit MOTIVATION for ‘Sick Girls’ πŸ˜ͺπŸ’ͺβœ…

  1. Hey, you have hit it right.. There is not point making excuses.. I know as girls, we tend to take advantages of certain things and again, we don’t want ourselves to be called weak.. which is a contradiction.. hence, again an inspiring postto urge girls out there to BE A Woman of substance.. Loved it

    Liked by 1 person

      1. Aww, you too are amazing to come out so boldly with your views.. We as humans are not perfect, yet we need to at least look out where we lack.. we must know where we are wrong in order to tell this male dominated society to wear their seat belts before taking the flight… a woman can shake this world.. must they know

        Liked by 1 person

  2. Very motivational! I’d definitely say I come from a family of ‘just get up and do it’ so this really reinforces my whole outlook on life. Unfortunately I know a few girls that will drop for a week because of a sneeze, it’s a real shame

    Liked by 1 person

Leave a Reply

