fashion

Casual lookbook – #blue || A style That Blah πŸ‘…πŸŒΈ ||



Heyaa world ! 🌍
Hope you guys had a playful sunday ? 🌞🌻
Well mine, was. πŸ‘―

​Since, I had a “No-alarm Day”. So I thought to switch over to blue for it indicates calmness to me.πŸ’™πŸ™ Woa. So am ready to tell you what I was wearing on 🌞-day.

My rib cage was wrapped around with a blue top which I bought from #Lee_India and also, has a quotation over it, which says, “That’s Real Life,City Girl.” Oh yeah ! 🐎😎

Coming next, my bottoms! πŸ˜πŸ™ˆ I was wearing #LeeJeansIndia ‘s capri. πŸ‘–πŸ’² It fits my hips so right. 🚴 The reason why I bought this is its ‘zip-end pattern’ ! My each black denim has a zippp-endd. πŸŽŒγ€½ [ CHECK OUT THE THIRD PICTURE] πŸ”©

Thirdly,its my shades. πŸ‘“ These silver-mirrored sunglasses!!! πŸ™€ I remember, two months back , when I visited one of the #Archies gift store in India. I bought it from there. I grabbed it for 1000 bugs. πŸ˜―πŸ’° But in the end, it’s worth it. 😎😍 [ The first pic says it all ] πŸ”

Skin skin skin 😚 wanna know the secret? πŸŽ€
The climate these days is so humid. Isn’t it? πŸ˜₯ Humid climate brings up sweaty skin. Duh ! πŸ˜• So for that I got a DIY skin regime for you. πŸ˜‰ When you feel that it’s gonna sweat more , use talcum. This day, I applied talc on it and it ended up being so amazingly resulted up on my skin.πŸŽ€πŸ˜ŠπŸ˜‡[ The last picture ] β™»

Applying kohl or liner on the cross ends of your eyes is my personal favourite. πŸ‘€βœŒ Although mine is not visible enough but the zoom feautre on your gadget will make you see this.πŸ’πŸ˜πŸ˜œ When confusedβ€”try this out.πŸ‘†πŸ˜„ [Hunt down my second picture] 🎌

Nail-em’ ! πŸ˜‚ In the sense just show them your chic-y nails. 😚😚 In this look, I have brushed down #Maybelline ‘s 900 shade– Ladies Night from the series of β€” COLOR SHOW !πŸ’… Its one of my favourite. πŸ˜‡


For hairs? Just play. πŸ’ Either put them up or put them down. Choice is all yours. 😍😁

πŸ‘…πŸ’¦ Am tired. 
Keep loving. Keep supporting. Keep wearing whatever you feel like. πŸ˜ŠπŸ˜„

Sugary hugs. Blaho.πŸ‘»πŸ‘Έ

Follow me on Instagram – @shuk_la 

Or tap on the link – instagram.com/shuk_la β™»

13 thoughts on “Casual lookbook – #blue || A style That Blah πŸ‘…πŸŒΈ ||

Leave a Reply

