fashion · watches

Gear Watch ! ⌚ β€” || A Style That Blah πŸ‘…πŸŒΈ ||Β 

It’a Tuesday today!!! 😻 Wuhu.

I have met with a #sporty feeling this day. So i chose my sporty gear watch. It actually pumps up my energy. 😸 It does not mean that I will start jogging in a marathon though.πŸ˜‚πŸ˜…

Well, let’s burp and move on. So its a “Maxima” watch which I bought for 500 bucks. 😌  This watch is super-amazing.πŸ™Œ Its dial is surrounded by a movable rim and I often play with it. 😬 Since,I find fun in everything though.😜

You can sport this watch with almost every outfit. From boho to sporty. Anything. I was wearing a red tee with black denims & it rocked the look. 🎢🎲

I hope you loved the orange numbers inside the dial cause I am mad for this colour as well. πŸ˜πŸ‘˜

Super love with loads of positive energy to you all. Stay amazing and organic. Bump out of the bed and rock the floor guys.πŸ’πŸ’Ÿ

Need your support throughout. 😘😘😘

Till the next time we meet, take my greetings ,”Blaho.” πŸ‘»πŸ©

10 thoughts on “Gear Watch ! ⌚ β€” || A Style That Blah πŸ‘…πŸŒΈ ||Β 

Leave a Reply

