Uncategorized

Blogger recognition award- || A Girl That Blah πŸ‘…βœˆ ||Β 

Beep-peep and here I am again. Haha. Hi hello heya my readers. I missed you all. πŸ˜„

As the title says “Blogger recognition award” , Aha yeah! I got it. 😘  I’d like to thanks “Aki” for it. She nominated me and I am so grateful to her for that. πŸ˜„  She is one of the legend you’ll find.πŸ’°


Yes yes yes !!! Soon after Liebster award, I secured it and it made me go whoom !πŸ‘Š

  

              My journey being a bloggerπŸƒ

Boomβ€”this is what my heartbeat says as soon as I hear the word ‘blogging.’ Having said that, I wanna tell you how I started my journey as a blogger. If any one of you would have read my Liebster Award post you’d have found that why I started blogging? For those who do not know I would love to tell you though. πŸ‘‘

Here in India, a T.V show runs, “Girls on Top.” It gave me spirit to stand up and confront my feelings among all and for that I fetched a platform here, as a blogger. πŸ™πŸ˜»

            

             Advice to other bloggersβœ”

Hahaha. Am no one to give advice to such talented writers out here. But there is a message I wanna pass out to all. Please. Please. Do justice and speak up for justice. Whenever you feel that something wrong is happening. Again stand up and fight. Always believe in your high spirit. Stay confident and never compromise with your passion. 😎🐼

Good vibes to you all. πŸ™‚


                               Nominees πŸ’

1. Teenage Nomad 

2. Roberta Pimentel 

3. Wendy

4. Aanchal

5.Sanjana

6. The Teen Woman

7. Evie

8.Laura

9.youmustbehighxo

10. Kimberly  

If I name a few… πŸ₯


Hope to hear more about my blog from you guys. Kisses kisses kisses and lots of chocolaty hugs. #Melted 😁😁 

(Sshh..a secret – Universe is bringing a very great news and good luck to all) πŸ™πŸ‘―πŸŒ 

Stay positive. Be natural. Play and have fun.πŸŽ‰πŸŽ€πŸŽπŸŽˆ

Till then, blaho.πŸ‘» (Yes my fans , Ily of course)😎😻

28 thoughts on “Blogger recognition award- || A Girl That Blah πŸ‘…βœˆ ||Β 

  1. And a big congratulations back too. I admitted I wasn’t good at keeping up with everyone’s posts and sorry I missed this previously! Wishing you much positivity on this amazing Tuesday! x

    Liked by 1 person

Leave a Reply

