motivation

If you are DISTRACTED πŸ‘Š(Read this)

I know it happens not a single time but many. You are walking down the lane towards your goal and suddenly you are hit by large pack of DISTRACTIONS.

They come in many faces. Most common faces are love-which ends up turning false, friends-wrong company , change of vision, procrastination etc.

I know you have been the victim. Hey, its okay. It is okay. It is okay to to be distracted. But. It is not okay to stay distracted. You need to rise up,my dear friend. 

Distraction… Well,remember that DISTRACTION WILL HINDER THE GREAT MINDS. But, if you set tune them into productivity there are prospects of turning it fruitful. 

For turning your distraction into productivity, remember NOT TO STAY IDLE. Oh yeah! You are here. In this planet. In this hemisphere. In this continent. In this country. In this state. In this city. Simply for NOT to Stay Idle.

Do something productive. Each time you just PASS YOUR TIME you waste that drive which is running abundantly in your veins. 

What are you doing here? 

***Hold on, don’t read further without answering it***

Got the answer ?

 You are here to do great things. Your existence is valuable. You can make a change by being a change. You are art. You are abundance. You have the full control over your life and destiny. Nobody can rule you. No one has the power to rule you. You are the highest power. You are supreme.

Enough guys! It. Is. Enough. βœ‹

Set up goals. Achieve them all. No distraction is bigget than your drive to achieve your goals. Wake up at 4. Hustle hard. Do everything possible you can do to get a step ahead towards your goal. Prioritize everything and don’t forget no one can stop you from reaching the peak.
Here I rest my pep talk. 

Share your views and tell me what distracts you from reaching your goal or share your goals with us?  

OR

Email me: sugarbox0810@gmail

I’ll assure you to motivate your inner strength in achieving anything.πŸ’–

P.S – You are the Boss Babe and Boss dudeπŸ’ͺ😎

Follow me here:

Insta – shuk_la

Email – sugarbox0810@gmail.com

Snapchat- shuk_la

Much love,

Shaurya Shukla✨

#AGirlThatBlahTeam πŸ’‹

18 thoughts on “If you are DISTRACTED πŸ‘Š(Read this)

  1. Wow, this was very well said. I’ve been getting distracted a lot recently.
    Just seeing this, I see that distractions do happen but we don’t have to stay distracted. That simple, and yet I’ve been getting frustrated with myself for getting distracted and not being able to refer to this in my time of distraction. Thank you.

    Liked by 2 people

    1. Thanks for being a part of this discussion. I can see that distraction is the reason of fuss which we all create in our mind. But, don’t be hard on yourself. We all are still learning. Stay aware. As soon as your get distracted. Shout to yourself, MIND!BE HERE ! So simple.
      Visit again.
      Regards,
      Shaurya Shukla
      #AGirlThatBlah

      Liked by 1 person

  2. I really enjoyed reading this, how i saw it was that you shouldnt let someone stop you from making a change that will make the world a better place. I think this post was very inspiring and a nice reminder that you should not give up your dreams and no matter what, you should follow them. πŸ’–

    Liked by 2 people

  3. Hey Gurl Hey.πŸ’Ÿ Damn I need to save this and read it when I’m doing homework. Tbh, I have a hard time coming up with long term goals. I’m in 9th grade and I haven’t found that passion yet. My goals?? Um get As and be happy? You see how that isn’t a goal, it’s just a generic statement. What bout you? What are your goals? Lol wee can be BOSS BABES together and RULE OUR LIVES AND THE WORLD…. MWAHAHAHAHA πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚

    Liked by 2 people

Leave a Reply

